Skip to main content

My profile

To view your profile information, click on the profile icon on the top right-hand corner and select Profile.

General #

In General section you can view your code hosting facility integration and your billing subscription.

img

Account Deletion #

You can also request the erasure of your account and all of your data associated to your account from our system by sending an email to support@cyclopt.com. All of your information will be deleted within 60 days, according to our Terms of Services and Privacy policy. Your Github account will also be unlinked.

Notifications #

In Notifications section you can edit your email address where the notifications will be sending and also edit what kind of notifications you would like to receive from us.

img

Last updated on