Skip to main content

Settings

General

In General Settings you can see the Billing Plan of your Team and what this specific plan includes. More information about the Plans you can find in Pricing.

img

You can also manage the Team Members by adding/deleting a member or by enabling disabling Admin priviledges.

Other

In Other Settings you can Leave or Delete your Team.

img


8, Chalkis Street, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel: +30 2310 383 468
Copyright © 2024 Cyclopt